Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 51
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Giuseppe.Arconzo@unimi.it 02503 12899
Other contacts: 0250312577
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: On-line on Teams or in presence, please specify it when booking the meeting.
Hour and notes: Tuesdays 12:15-13:30, please book on https://calendly.com/antonia-baraggia/15min
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Bassani@unimi.it 02503 12674
Other contacts: 12095
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Raffaella.Bianchi@unimi.it 02503 12152
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Angelica.Bonfanti@unimi.it 02503 12490
Other contacts: 00390250312490
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Italian and Supranational Public Law -please contact Prof. Bonfanti by email (angelica.bonfanti@unimi.it)
Hour and notes: Tuesday from 16.30 to 17.30
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Italian and Supranational Public Law
Hour and notes: Monday, 3:00 PM, upon e-mail registration
professore associato
CV
Other contacts: 0039 0250312514
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Stanza d'Angolo, Biblioteca di diritto internazionale, via Festa del Perdono 7, Milano
Hour and notes: I receive students by appointment, e-mail luigi.crema@unimi
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Federico.Gaffuri@unimi.it 02503 12576
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Stefania.Leone@unimi.it 02503 12577
Other contacts: 02503 12899
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Elena.Marinucci@unimi.it 02503 12613
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 3, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: sara.parini@unimi.it 02503 12749
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: in department or on line Teams 365
Hour and notes: Friday 11 a.m.-12 p.m.
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Irene.Pellizzone@unimi.it 02503 12574
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Room at ground floor, Department of Public Law
Hour and notes: Wednesday at 17.00
professore associato
CV
Contacts: giulio.peroni@unimi.it 02503 12575
Other contacts: 0250312575
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
Other contacts: 0250312492
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Dip. Dir. Pubblico It. e Sovr., Groun Floor, via Festa del Perdono 7, or Microsoft Teams
Hour and notes: Wednesday 9:00-11:00 AM, preferably by appointment
professore associato
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Stefania.Salvi@unimi.it 02503 12096
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
Total pages: 3
Back to top