Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Researchers  

Search or filter
Total results: 25
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
Contacts: Albert.Henke@unimi.it 02503 12594
ricercatore
ricercatore
Contacts: Titina.Pezzani@unimi.it 02503 12550
ricercatore
Contacts: Paolo.Pizza@unimi.it 02503 12579
Other contacts: 0250312579
ricercatore
Contacts: Andrea.Rovagnati@unimi.it 02503 12778
ricercatore
Contacts: Teresa.Salvioni@unimi.it 02503 12553
Other contacts: 0250312553
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: Chiara.Spaccapelo@unimi.it 02503 12553
Other contacts: 02503 12611
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 3, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore
CV
Contacts: michelle.vanzetti@unimi.it 02503 12613
ricercatore
CV
Other contacts: virginia.cecchini@unimi.it
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera a)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
ricercatore a tempo determinato (lettera b)
Total pages: 2
Back to top