Logo Università degli Studi di Milano


Department Council  

Department Council


It is an executive organ which assists the Director and carries on the tasks indicated in the Department Regulations.

The provisional Department Council consists of:


Representatives of Professors and Researchers

Prof.ssa Lorenza VioliniDirector of Department
Prof.ssa Diana-Urania GalettaDeputy Director  of Department
Prof. Guido GrecoFull Professor
Prof.ssa Maria Elisa D'AmicoFull Professor
Prof. Massimo CondinanziFull Professor
Prof. Angelo CastagnolaFull Professor
Prof. Zeno Crespi ReghizziAssociate Professor
Dott.ssa Simonetta VincreAssistant Professor


Managers with responsibility for specific functions:

Prof.ssa Nerina Boschiero                     Master and post-laurea courses Manager
Prof.ssa Elena MerlinManager of the Evaluative process of the Department
Prof. Francesco GoisisManager of the Evaluative process of the Department
Prof.ssa Barbara RandazzoInternationalization Manager


Representatives of Administrative and Technical Staff

Dott. Gianluigi D'Argenio           Executive Administrative Area
Dott.ssa Paola CarminatiTechnical, Techno-Scientific and Data Processing Area Staff Representative




Back to top