Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Professors  

Search or filter
Total results: 48
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Contacts: Chiara.Amalfitano@unimi.it 02503 12976
Other contacts: 0250312493
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: vittorio.angiolini@unimi.it 02503 12899
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Giuseppe.Arconzo@unimi.it 02503 12899
Other contacts: 0250312577
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: stefania.bariatti@unimi.it 02503 12510
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department
Hour and notes: Tuesday 1.30 pm; during the first semester, Tuesday 10.15 am
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Bassani@unimi.it 02503 12674
Other contacts: 12095
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: luca.bertonazzi@unimi.it 02503 12168
Other contacts: 0250312276
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: francesca.biondi@unimi.it 02503 12159
Other contacts: 02/50312159
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Angelica.Bonfanti@unimi.it 02503 12490
Other contacts: 00390250312490
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Department of Italian and Supranational Public Law - because of coronavirus emergency, office hours are online- please contact Prof. Bonfanti by email
Hour and notes: Wednesday from 16:00 to 18:00
professore associato
CV
Contacts: nerina.boschiero@unimi.it 02503 12513
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Angelo.Castagnola@unimi.it 02503 12636
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 3, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Massimo.Condinanzi@unimi.it 02503 12493
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Zeno.Crespi@unimi.it 02503 12492
Other contacts: 00390250112492
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Sezione di Diritto internazionale e dell'Unione europea (formerly Istituto di diritto internazionale), ground floor
Hour and notes: Tuesday, 12,00
professore associato confermato
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: marco.cuniberti@unimi.it 02503 12158
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato confermato
CV
Contacts: Marilisa.DAmico@unimi.it 02503 12572
Other contacts: 02 503112572
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
CV
Contacts: Luigi.Fumagalli@unimi.it 02503 12492
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore ordinario
CV
Contacts: Federico.Gaffuri@unimi.it 02503 12576
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
professore associato
Total pages: 3
Back to top