Logo Università degli Studi di Milano



 
 

Researchers  

Search or filter
Total results: 27
Select the number of results to show per page: 10 20 40
Name Contacts Position
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Alessandra.Bassani@unimi.it 02503 12674
Other contacts: 12095
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Raffaella.Bianchi@unimi.it 02503 12749
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Other contacts: 0039 0250312514
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Stanza d'Angolo, Biblioteca di diritto internazionale, via Festa del Perdono 7, Milano
Hour and notes: I receive students by appointment, e-mail luigi.crema@unimi
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: guerino.guarnieri@unimi.it 02503 12645
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 3, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Albert.Henke@unimi.it 02503 12594
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 3, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Stefania.Leone@unimi.it 02503 12577
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: riccardo.maia@unimi.it 02 50312577
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Contacts: Alessandra.Osti@unimi.it 02503 12778
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
Other contacts: 0250312276
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Irene.Pellizzone@unimi.it 02503 12577
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Public Law Library
Hour and notes: Thursday at 10.30
researcher on fixed-term contracts (b)
CV
Contacts: Titina.Pezzani@unimi.it 02503 12550
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 3, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Paolo.Pizza@unimi.it 02503 12579
Other contacts: 0250312579
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Other contacts: 0250312674
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Andrea.Rovagnati@unimi.it 02503 12778
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Administrative and Constitutional Law Library
Hour and notes: Friday, 13.30 - 15.30, by appointment only
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Stefania.Salvi@unimi.it 02503 12096
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Teresa.Salvioni@unimi.it 02503 12553
Other contacts: 0250312553
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 3, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Cecilia.Sanna@unimi.it 02503 12976
Other contacts: 02.50312786
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: Chiara.Spaccapelo@unimi.it 02503 12553
Other contacts: 02503 12553
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 3, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
CV
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
researcher on fixed-term contracts (a)
CV
Contacts: Luca.Vanoni@unimi.it 02503 12778
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 7, 20122 - MILANO
Reception
Place: Supranational Public Law - Section Constitutional Law (via Festa del Perdono 7 Milano)
Hour and notes: e-mail
assistant professor
CV
Contacts: michelle.vanzetti@unimi.it 02503 12613
Office
Via Festa del Perdono 3, 20122 - MILANO
assistant professor
Back to top